We are Penumbra Photography, and welcome to our blog. My name is Daniel, and the other guy is Anthony. You might see him around from time to time, but for now at least this photo blog will be run mostly by me.

tforkes-20150222-59
The Great And Powerful Daniel!

Mwa-ha-ha, the POWER!

The power is miniscule, but I can call Anthony silly names and say that he smells with reckless abandon*. Not that I would call him anything, but I COULD!

tforkes-20131116-62-edit
TheĀ Miniscule And Smelly Anthony!

You can hop on over to our website at penumbra-photography.com, which has all our contact info if you want to hire us for your family portraits or head shots. We are located in the south Denver-Parker, Colorado area, so if you live near-by and need portraits done, we’re the guys to call.

Thanks for checking us out, and we hope to see you soon!

-Daniel

*I considered re-writing that last bit, but I enjoy the ambiguity

Leave a comment